Board of Directors & Staff

Board of Directors & Staff

Updated July 2, 2014

Board of Directors

 

Andrew Walker, Chairman

Paul Ha, Secretary

Sheila Manion, Treasurer

Jennifer Shahade, Director



Staff

 

Joy Bray

General Manager

joy.bray@worldchesshof.org

 

Shannon Bailey

Chief Curator

shannon.bailey@worldchesshof.org 

(314) 367-9243 x103

 

Mike Wilmering

Director of Development

mwilmering@saintlouischessclub.org

 

Lauren Stewart

Development Manager

lauren.stewart@worldchesshof.org

(314) 795-8829

 

Erica Kelly

Special Events Manager

ekelly@saintlouischessclub.org

(314) 367-9243 x106

 

Brian Flowers

Buyer and General Manager of Q Boutique at the WCHOF

brian.flowers@worldchesshof.org 

(314) 367-9243 x107

 

Emily Allred

Assistant Curator

emily.allred@worldchesshof.org

(314) 367-9243 x108

 

Paige Pedersen

Graphic Designer

paige.pedersen@worldchesshof.org

(314) 367-9243 x110

 

Nick Schleicher

Preparator

nick.schleicher@worldchesshof.org

(314) 367-9243 x126

 

Linda Davis

Bookkeeper

linda.davis@worldchesshof.org

 

For media inquiries please contact:

Amanda Cook

Public Relations & Marketing

amanda@amandacookpr.com